Groups

 Please use the list of Group Scout Leaders on this page to contact any of the Groups across the district.

Amberley Coral Rice    
Cranham Leah Rose cranhamgsl@gmail.com  
Eastcombe Keith Walker keith437@btinternet.com  
France Lynch Jackie Bowers jackiebowers@fsmail.net  
Minchinhampton Tracey Newman (Assistant GSL) tjnewman64@aol.com  
Nailsworth David Golding davidgolding@talktalk.net  
Randwick Vacancy gmt@randwickscouts.org.uk  
Rodborough Martyn Weaver martynweaver@supanet.com  
St Roses & St Josephs Sheila Talwar sheila.talwar@stroses.org.uk  
Selsley Roger Mills rogerbmills@googlemail.com  
Severnside Ann Greaves frethcourt@aol.com  
Stonehouse Jackie Dook jackiedook@yahoo.com  
Stroud Valley Nick Layton nick.layton@tiscali.co.uk  
Tetbury Peter Hodgson pete@sureteam.co.uk  
The Stanleys Vacancy caz_od@msn.com  
Whiteshill Michael Stevenson    
Wycliffe Steve Powell chairman@stscouts.org.uk